Recipients of the Star Fish Award

“You Make A Difference”

We would like to extend a very special “thank you”, to very special people, our Star Fish award winners.

2008         John Tews

2009         Mark Messer

2010         Longview Fibre

2011         Sue Arnold – The Print Shoppe

2012         Mosdell Sanitation

2013         Sierra Forrest Products & Walt Lowry

2014         Paul Cozzens

2015         Jed Johnston / Brian Blaine of Bakston Freight Systems

2016         Ron Larsen

2017         James E. Sheppard

2018        Tom Kirtley